What is Chakra

The word “Chakra” translates to wheel in Sanskrit. It refers to wheels of energy throughout the body. There are seven main chakras, which align the spine, starting from the base of the spine through to the crown of the head. If any of the Chakras are blocked, then energy cannot flow freely, causing emotional and physical ailments. Each of the chakras is directly related to a part of our body and affect your overall health. It is vital to clear and open these wheels to allow out body to function as it was designed.

Your Chakras can be blocked by stress, negative thoughts, diet and lack of exercise. The good news is that you can easily unlock your chakras by implementing few changes in your life. This will drastically improve your emotional and physical well-being. The seven chakra are the Root Chakra, Sacral Chakra, Solar Plexus Chakra, Heart Chakra, Throat Chakra, Third Eye Chakra and the Crown Chakra. We will explore the chakras more in depth as well as tips on how to align them in following articles. 


Sign up for our Newsletter Here->