Posts tagged unlock your chakra blog
The Chakra Colors and Their Meanings

Each Chakra is also associated with specific chakra colors. The colors are typically broken down into seven and follow the order of the colors of the rainbow, starting from red to purple. Each color reflects a vibration or frequency radiating through the chakras. While the colors reflect different frequencies of energy associated with each energy center, their meaning may be related to the function of its associated chakras and general symbolism.

Read More
Unlocking the Third Eye Chakra (6th Chakra)

The Third Eye chakra is the sixth of the body's seven major chakras. This energy center is associated with higher knowledge, the subtler aspects of sight, and intuition. Sometimes referred to as the “conscience,” this chakra governs the pineal gland and your vision, memory, and imagination. One of the key purposes of the chakras is to provide a sound and useful link between the conscious mind and the natural world

Read More